Shipping & Returns

Shipping

We ship to the 48 contiguous states only.

We offer same-day order processing and two day shipping via Federal Express. One day shipping is available on request.

Orders placed by 2:00 PM Central Time (3:00 PM Eastern Time / 12:00 PM Pacific Time) will be processed and shipped within 24 hours.

Orders placed after 2:00 PM Central Time (3:00 PM Eastern Time / 12:00 PM Pacific Time) will be processed the next business day and shipped wihin 24 hours of processing. Saturday deliveries are available upon request.

No orders are shipped on Friday through Sunday. 

Returns

Once your package leaves Pride of the Pond, it cannot be returned through a carrier. 

If local, it must be returned within 24 hours of receiving in a frozen form with no damage to the product or container. 

For non-local products shipped, if any issues occur with shipping, call customer service at (800) 421-6124 to resolve issues and receive discounts as needed.

Please make note of the damage on any delivery or freight receipts - take photos if possible - and save all packaging materials for inspection.

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).